Dr Chen Lujie
Assistant Professor
JM Vistec System Pte Ltd
Dr Gopala Krishnan
Physics, National University of Singapore
General Chair, SERIA 2017 Organising Committee
Dr Justin Lim KM
Deputy Director
Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology (SIMTech), A*STAR
Dr Rama Varma Rajagopal
Application Engineer
3M Technologies (S) Pte Ltd
Dr Shanshan Yang
Development Scientist
Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre (ARTC), A*STAR
Dr Tok Eng Soon
Assistant Professor
Physics, National University of Singapore
Mr Daniel Chang
Chief Technical Officer of Wah Lee Tech (Singapore) Pte Ltd
President of Gshine Welltech Corp
Mr Edward Lu
Sales Director
Invengo Technology Pte Ltd
Mr Gordon Chai
Deputy Sales Manager
Hiwin Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Ivan Lee
Manager, Business Solutions
GS1 Singapore Limited
Online registration is now available.